Your Ad Here

Friday, June 11, 2010

Which Country would be 2010 FiFA World Cup Champion in South Africa? - World Cup Schedule and Coverage Links

Below is the list of countries participating in the World cup soccer tournament.

South Africa, Mexico, Uruguay, France, Argentina, Nigeria, South Korea, Greece , England, United States, Algeria, Slovenia, Germany, Australia, Serbia, Ghana, Netherlands, Denmark, Japan, Cameroon, Italy, Paraguay, New Zealand, Slovakia, Brazil, North Korea, Ivory Coast, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Honduras, Chile.

Favourites are Brazil and Spain. Which country do you think would win the 2010 South Africa soccer world cup?

Fifa World cup schedule and coverage links

No comments:

Related Posts with Thumbnails